Free quotes always Day10

I Believe that god is fair. What we do today will decide what we can do in the future. Our efforts will be repaid and to give is more blessed and to gain. I hope to look forward to the future more often than to look back on the past. I am accustomed to be on myself. I will keep the faith forever and stay positive. It’s easy to say but hard to do I know. But I still hate to follow the flow. I prefer freedom to limitation I alway know that. And I hope one day I can really set myself free.
Today’s quote:
Behind the smile of every flower, there’s tears. Behind the sucess and pleasure of everyone, there’s failure and pain.
Behind the growth of every genius, there’s a great parent.
Adversity is the test of every man. The process counts more than the results.
The longest way around is the shortest way home.

© Maylian Leo, 2016

Leave a Reply

